Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10990233 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kalita
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, ( decline me rather than keep me waiting if does not like my profile)

    I am Name Visible on Login and i want someone who will be not only my Life partner But My Soul Mate in each and every way.
    Life is too short and i believe we should live our life happily to the fullest by crossing all the hurdlers of life .
    I want my partner to be very happy person so that he can make me happy and we will cross our ages of life,love easily by supporting each other individually and socially.
    My life Partner should be interesting, intelligent, caring , Responsible and little bit Handsome who matches with me.
    I have done Diploma in Computer Science and engineering( 3 years Diploma) from IET under HRT after my H.S.
    My family includes my mother who is a homemaker, and my father passed away in 2001 and i am younger daughter in my family and my elder sister is married.
    My native place is Guwahati
    I am Very Caring and a Responsible Person by Nature.
    I am a very Creative person, Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working and Intelligent.
    My hobbies include Dress designing, Cooking, Art / Handicraft, Painting / Drawing, Singing, Driving, Listening To Music, Travel / Sightseeing and Yoga / Meditation.
    Thanks for visiting my profile.
    ONLY PERSONS WHO ARE SERIOUS FOR MARIAGE SHOULD ONLY SEND INTEREST AND TIME PASSERS PLEASE EXCUSE.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kalita
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Assamese
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Guwahati
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Driving, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Assamese, Bengali
    • India
    • Delhi, West Bengal
    • Kolkata, Delhi, New Delhi
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Architecture & Design, Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Beautician, Fashion Designer, Jewellery Designer... more
    • INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs... more
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.