Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09430465 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Ganganagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an educated,simple,and sincere girl.who is having a good and cultured family background.I know the importance of the relations and respect them also.I am a fun loving and mature person who loves to spend time with friends and family.
    I have done MBA in HR from J.E.C.R.C. college jaipur.I love music,shopping,travelling,net surfing etc
    I am looking for a well educated, good looking, broadminded,good natured as well as responsible person from a good family background.

    We are a small family of four members. My father is a businessman and running a retail shop in sri ganganagar, my mother is a house wife and my younger brother is a govt employee. He is working residing in udaipur. my family is down to earth, loving and very simple...
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • sri ganganagar(rajasthan)
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Ganganagar, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
    • Bhangra, Latest film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom
    • Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.