Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH07813104 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya,kashyap
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!

    It is a sheer pleasure to write about my daughter...

    Name Visible on Login is our only daughter; she is a Chartered Accountant by profession. By nature, she is friendly, cooperative, understanding and a cheerful person with high family values. She is very passionate and dedicated towards everything once engaged to it. Currently, she is working with a reputed MNC, as she has been blessed with an innate ability to mange work and home with equal ease. Her hobbies include shopping, driving, cooking, listening to music and spending quality time with friends.

    About Family:

    Ours is a close-knit cultured Hindu Kshatriya upper middle class family settled in Kolkata. My husband is a retired Deputy Commissioner of Income Tax and I am her mother, a homemaker.

    Partner Expectations:

    We are in lookout for a well-educated and well-settled person, hailing from a respected Kayastha or Brahmin family. He should be honest, down-to-earth and easygoing person with a modern mindset. Name Visible on Login would love to meet someone who respects elders and is simultaneously fun loving while possessing a beautiful view of life. As far as relocation is consider, its not a problem for us.

    If you wish to know more about her, feel free to initiate about communication.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,kashyap
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Kolkata
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Chartered Accountant
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Shopping
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy
    • Swimming / Water sports
    • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 10 lakhs
    • Non-Veg
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.