Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH68272139 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Gainesville, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu-Alaikum:

I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is in her final year of law school and will soon be graduating, In-sha-Allah. She is very fair and beautiful. She is caring, well mannered, trustworthy, and has a good sense of humor. She is family-oriented and respects elders. She is very religious, prays five times, attaches great importance to Islam and is very passionate about it. She also wears hijab.

She belongs to a highly educated and respectable family from India. They are all professionals, scientists, professors, doctors, engineers, etc. She was born in the Middle East and brought up in the United States. The immediate family has been living in the US for the last 18 years.

We are looking for a good-looking, open-minded, gentle, caring, honest, sincere, trustworthy, and religious person, who respects women and considers his spouse an equal partner. He should at least have a bachelor's degree and be working in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Gainesville, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Kuwait, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from India with moderate values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Religion, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Religion, Reading, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Persian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.