- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,dasa nagar, lad from Mom side
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, this is Name Visible on Login. I am from Mumbai and am currently working in Banglore since the past 2 years. I am a CPA by profession and am currently working with a Big 4 as an Assistant Manager into Audit/Assurance.
Currently at Cayman Island (USA) for a Co. EY audit.
I have done my graduation from Mithibai and M.Com from Mumbai University.

I am a happy-go-lucky and fun loving person, I am also equally ambitious and focused on my goals. I like travelling and enjoy playing sports. Like a true Mumbaikar, I am a foodie and love watching movies.

I am looking for someone who is smart, sweet, interesting, fun loving and someone who can match my wavelength.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dasa nagar, lad from Mom side
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. His father is a professional and his mother runs a business. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Bangalore
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.