Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87687914 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Kayastha,Srivastwa
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother works with Capital Number Infotech Pvt. Ltd. as a Business Analyst and has done his Masters in Management (MBA) from EILLMS, Kolkata and BBA from Kolkata. He is a simple, hardworking and intellectual person.


Our family comprises of our Father (businessman), mother (homemaker) and myself (CA). Our native place is Bihar at Siwan but since last 2 generations we are staying in Kolkata.
We
are simple, moderate & middle class family believe in cultural values.
Parents are understanding, loving and caring in nature. We believe in giving
respect to women and admire their individuality. I am looking for Sensible, Educated and
matured girl who can give respect to elders and can keep my small family happy
and peaceful.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Kayastha, Srivastwa
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bihar, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWatching television
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Watching television
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Profession Area Non Working, Others
Working As Student, Not working, Business Owner / Entrepreneur, Writer
Annual Income Upto INR 1 lakh
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.