Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84758886 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vanniyar
  • Bexley, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there and welcome to my profile! :)

Firstly a little about me...I'm a fairly chilled out, happy with life and relaxed kind of guy with a good work ethic and strong Morales. Some of my hobbies include: Travelling (I have my eye on visiting Brazil/South America this year) Socialising, going to the Cinema, Restaurants, watching comedy and playing sports. I have recently taken up Judo as I have a keen interest in the martial arts. I am the kind of the person that is willing to try most things at least once! Variety is the spice of life as the saying goes...

I was born in the UK in Middlesex and have been living all my life in South East London, enjoying the different cultures and lifestyle the city has to offer :)

Now lets see....the kind of person that I am attracted to is a conscientious, caring and a free thinking girl whose character and personality shines through. Being honest, considerate and ready for an adventure in life are also traits that I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vanniyar
Lives in Bexley, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is employed. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
  • BooksFantasy books, Philosophy books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.