Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH76278606 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sahiti
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Name Visible on Login

We belong to a well cultured and a well educated family. My son has been born and brought up in Delhi. My son is a very passionate person and he puts his heart and soul in everything he takes up. He is very focused and is working towards achieving a certain lifestyle.

He is working in the capacity of a Track lead (handling a team of 6-10 people and clients from USA and Canada) for an IT MNC ,presently in Gurgaon.

He is very loving and compassionate and has tremendous respect for women. He has a very positive outlook towards life and its great to be around him.

He has been a wonderful and a responsible son and i have no doubt in my mind that he will make a great husband and a son in law.

His Interests include:
1. Music and Dance - Thrives on it
2. Driving - Loves it
3. Sports - Passionate about playing and watching Cricket and Bowling
4. Food - Has fine taste in food, loves to try out... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.