Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72287801 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey,

    Please only educated and sophisticated family should contact.
    Boy's education , qualification and profession will be most important.
    Boy with good height will be preferred and colour fair, overall attractive personality. Preferably with a nuclear family.
    I have done B. A (Hons. )English, M. A (English), M. B. A and B. Ed. I am currently working with a School (Govt. Aided School) in South Delhi as a teacher. In my family, there is Mom and Dad - who are Govt. employees, and have a little brother. I am looking forward for a peaceful, simple and happy life. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature... more
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, Poetry, Romance, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
    • No
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Delhi
    • Delhi, New Delhi
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.