Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH70757709 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Wiltshire, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,
Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile.

My name is Name Visible on Login and I'm 29. I'm originally from Manchester (Cheshire) but now live in Bath in the South West of England. I moved here about 8 years and it was quite a culture shock to go from city life to getting stuck behind tractors!
I work in brand marketing and absolutely love what I do for a living. I'm driven and ambitious, but also love family time.

My family are really important to me. I currently live at home with my parents....who I'm very close to, and I have one older sister who lives in the south west as well.

I studied at the University of Manchester and hold my degree in BSc (Hons) International Management with American Business Studies. I hold a postgraduate from the Chartered Institute of Marketing.

I'm interested in meeting someone who is tall, dark and handsome! Ok ok, I'll be more specific. I would love to meet someone who is intelligent, caring... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Wiltshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.