Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH69767549 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Marwari
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple guy looking for a simple girl. I believe in simple living and high thinking. I also love travelling. I am involved in a lot of social activities and I believe that life is far more than just running after money. I love my family a lot and am looking for someone who is willing to be a part of it. I am also very keen on living most of my life in Bangalore. When I say living most of my life in Bangalore, it does not mean that I am not open to travel or I will not consider great opportunities when they present themselves. What I mean is that with great difficulty we have built a life in Bangalore and I will not throw it away without careful consideration. I am a very candid person and looking for someone who speaks her mind. My wife would have full independence to pursue her career.

I strongly believe that marriage is not just between two individuals but it also means that two families get together and that is the unique thing about Indian culture. I have always... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khandelwal, Hindu:Maheshwari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.