Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66943792 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt,shetty
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a fun loving, caring,genuine & a straight forward
    person.. get along with people very well. am a person who believes that relationships are the most important
    thing in life and looking for the most important person, that's the life
    partner.. looking out for a fun loving, caring,
    and down to earth person, who is a good human being, well-educated
    who has respect for family values, More importantly, he should be a friend
    for life.
    If my profile
    interests you.... can drop a line...
    Will appreciate only
    serious profiles to show interest.

    Family ;-
    We have come from upper middle class family
    which is liberal and nuclear with modern out look. My family consist of 6 dad, mom, 2 elder brothers and 1
    eldest sister. My dad is
    a retired hotel businessman, mother is a very caring home maker and my 2
    brothers running hotel business in Mumbai and my sister got married and blessed with 2 cute
    boy kids. A great Lovable and Supporting family, my mom the sweetest , they
    have been the strongest pillar for me ,Love them a lot, just got to see
    them happy as always.

    Education:-
    I have done my MA in Economics and Post-
    graduation diploma in computer application

    Occupation:-
    Currently im working
    as a Content Developer in Infosys at Bangalore
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bunt,shetty
    • .
    • Tulu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mangalore
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
    • Blogging, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Carnatic, Folk, Ghazals, Old film songs, Rap... more
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Poetry, Romance, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Athletics, Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • Chinese, Seafood
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bunt
    • Kannada
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Human Resources Professional, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), Law Enforcement Employee (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.