Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66113843 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Arabic
  • Sunni
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As Salam Mu Alaikum

Hi, I am Salman Uddin Name Visible on Login from Hyderabad. I am down to earth fun loving person, Like to enjoy life as it comes, making everyone happy and being with the loved once always.. like to express things with everyone.. I am straight forward and free and frank person.. to know more about me just click mennHello we belong to Elite and Highly Respected, Name Visible on Login Family in Hyderabad. My Father is into World bank as Manager, Washington DC. Elder Brother is a Doctor ( Oncologist) and He is well settled in Canada. Elder Sister is a Doctor( Gynaecologist) and she is New York. Younger Sister is into 12th Grade. Mom is a Doctor ( Gynaecologist) too.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Arabic
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.