Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64702249 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Havyaka
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!


Thanks for dropping by. I think it's easier to get to know a person when you talk face to face. But I am going to try my best to portray myself in the next few lines: I live in Pittsburgh and work as a health care consultant in one of the big 4 consulting firms. I grew up in Mumbai and was working as a software engineer for some years before I decided to pack my bags and come to USA in 2010 for higher-education. I graduated from Carnegie Mellon University (CMU) in 2011 with a masters degree where I got the opportunity to work with some really talented people, made friends for life, even took classes on acting and sky-dived from 14000ft! I believe in living life to the fullest and I am always on the lookout for trying out something new - these days I am trying to learn to play the guitar by watching youtube videos :) I am calm by nature and I like to keep a positive outlook towards life. I am ambitious about my career and focused towards my career-goals. At the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gokarna, Karnataka, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.