Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64693188 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya,Khandayat
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Highly ambitious, believes in herself, adventurous, communicative, intellectual n practical outlook. yet simple.
Belong to a defense family background with high civics and family values. I am retired from Indian Navy, presently employed in a multinational company. Younger brother pursuing Mechanical engineering. Born and Bought-up in Mumbai.
Looking for a simple, self-made, down to earth boy for my daughter
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya, Khandayat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Learning new languages, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Carnatic Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Pets
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Brij, Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.