- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat,Chitrapur
  • Idaho, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter completed the Pharm.D. (Doctor of Pharmacy program) in May 2015. She is working as a pharmacist. Our daughter is beautiful, well-mannered and optimistic towards life. She has a strong traditional Indian culture imbibed within her. Some of her hobbies include, watching movies, traveling and reading. She also has a keen interest in fitness and enjoys playing badminton. We are looking for a well-educated boy from a good family. Humility, honesty and a good sense of humor are a few qualities she would like in her partner. Father is an electrical engineer working for a private company in the U.S. Mother worked as a professor in a reputed college in Mumbai and took VRS after 25 years. Younger brother has a B.B.A. in Finance & Management and is currently pursuing M.B.A. in Health Care Administration. We are settled in the US since 2006 and we are originally from Mumbai. We would also prefer to match horoscopes. This account is managed by Name Visible on Login and her parents. Feel free to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Chitrapur
Lives in Idaho, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, India, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.