Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41793622 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair/Menon
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Entrepreneur - Humanitarian - Peace, Nature & Animal Lover - Dreamer - Economic & Political Enthusiast.

In My Own Words: I think, I am the best person to use this space, so I take charge to deliver information about self as below.

Education: I did my under graduation(Maths - 2004 Batch) from Loyola College, Chennai and post graduation in business (PGDM), along I have an allied masters in "Human Resources" from Loyola Institute Of Business Administration(LIBA), Chennai.

My Family: My parents are very simple, kind and humble personalities, they have instilled good values and ethics in both their children. Both my parents are from Trissur, my father from Meledath Tharavadu and mother from Chakkath Tharavadu. Father enjoys his retirement life now, earlier he worked with central government and mother being taken charge of home-management. She had taken care of us very well and still taking care. We are settled in Chennai for 35+ years,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair/Menon
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Trissur, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Film-making, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Reading, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ambalavasi, Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri, Hindu:Kartha... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.