Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39258212 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Saini
  • Kanpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Gracy is only profile name actually her name is Inder Preet Name Visible on Login.She is loving, simple, cultured, vegetarian, religious and homely in nature.She is very fair,attractive,caring,and honest. She likes joint family and respects elders. I Gurcharan Singh am chemical engineer and served Industrial Financial Institution (UPFC),as Senior Executive class -1 officer and wife is graduate and homely, cultured, religious. We are from Guru Sikh family and are complete vegetarian and Teetotaler.We have rural property at Hoshiarpur and Doiwala,Dehradun.My gotra is Japra.She is M.A(Sociology) and NTT.She respects culture and moral values and is decent in nature.Now after retirement We will settle down at Mohali shortly.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Saini
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from HOSHIARPUR, with liberal values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.