Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32142033 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Maheshwari
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter was raised in Bangkok, Thailand. She completed her high school studies from an international school in Bangkok and pursued her undergraduate studies from Trinity University, San Antonio, Texas. At Trinity University, she majored in Accounting and Finance and is currently working for Deloitte&Touche (Audit &
    Assurance Department) in Houston, Texas. She enjoys cooking, watching movies, and traveling. She also likes to play badminton and working out. We are a closely-knit family originating from Jaipur, Rajasthan. However, we are currently settled in Bangkok, Thailand for the past 25 years. Though she was brought up abroad, we made sure to instill Indian values and culture in her and her younger brother, Paarth Name Visible on Login. I, her father, work an VP Finance and Accounts for a Indian-based textile firm. The company is part of Aditya Birla Group. Her mother, Meena Name Visible on Login, is a home maker. We are interested in finding a suitable partner for my daughter who would like to stay in the US for the next few years.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Thailand
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maheshwari
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Bangkok, Thailand
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Chartered Accountant
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • Thailand
    • Work Permit
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Singapore... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.