Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32117601 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Soni,Soni
  • Brent, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there,

Welcome to my profile, my name is Name Visible on Login.

Apart from my full time job, I have a on-line business called "Name Visible on Login Studio UK"

I like to think positive, be positive and action upon in a positive manner in life.

My Interests:

- Travelling abroad / Road Trips Nationally
- Keeping Healthy / Fit ( gym, football weekly and badminton weekends )
- Food ( Love exploring new foods and restaurant's or your food if you cook )
- Music ( I have huge genre from all over the world )
- Dance ( Used to teach it back in college days, still love it when out with friends )
- Art / Photography ( Can't live with out, drawing or taking photograph's )
- I love going out and about, cinema, stage shows, comedy nights, concerts, bars, etc
- LOVE FAMILY ( I respect anyone who has family values )

"Everything in life happens for a reason, and you must look at the positive side of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni, Soni
Lives in Brent, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Greek, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Kutchi, Polish, Punjabi, Sindhi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
his family
Our family is originally from UK with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Acting
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.