Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH32060069 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Maheshwari
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello.

I am a finance professional working with a fashion retail group. Was brought up in Pune & completed my studies there itself. Have been working in Gulf for last four years.

Am an easy-going, social person who loves being surrounded by like minded people. Fond of fitness activities - squash, running, workouts - though tend to be lazy at times, excusing myself with 'dolce far niente' paradigm. A movie buff who prefers giving reviews rather than listening to others. Strong believer of basic human goodness.

Looking forward to meet someone with a similar outlook, who is sensible, independent and fun-loving.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Maheshwari
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Art, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.