Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31779374 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Jaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login.
I am an IT professional and MBA in Finance.
I have my own business of Restaurant Lounge in Malviya Nagar, Jaipur.
My friends describe me as enthusiastic, determined, fearless, outgoing, aggressive and sometimes impatient.
I love to travel, listen to music and watch movies.My favorite sports are tennis and cricket.
My family is traditional with modern outlook.
I am looking for someone down to earth, smart with a good sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Goyan gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Jaipur, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Theatre, Hiking, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Country Music, Disco, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Golf, Polo, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Hiking, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Country Music, Disco, Old film songs, Pop Music, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Golf, Polo, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.