Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25935752 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Ravidasia
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi thanks for stopping by I'm Name Visible on Login, born and raised in the UK I am a very open minded and relaxed individual. Like you I have got to the point in my life where I am now ready to meet someone and get to know them and see where it leads too, hopefully marriage.

    Well here is a little about me and if you like the sound of it say hi, like I said before I am born and raised in the UK, and I have focused on building my career since leaving university and it hasn't been too bad either. I worked up and down the UK for a leading logistics firm, and now I have just taken on the biggest challenge of my life. I was offered a once in a life time role which has brought me to Papua New Guinea as a country finance manager, yup like most of you I didn't know where it was to start off with by it's an island off the north coast of Australia. I will be based here for a few years and see what happens either move over to Australia or back to the UK. So far so good I can't really complain it is very different and exposure to a totally different culture, which is always a good thing. I currently get back to the UK once a quarter and if things were to develop with the right person I would be convinced to move back sooner.

    So that's a little about my career and what I am doing right now, but that brings me on to what I like to do in my spare time and how I like to relax. I love travelling and have been fortunate to see some amazing places, I cant really decide which has been my number one spot they are all so special in their own ways, from the coastal drive between San Francisco to Los Angeles or traveling around Thailand. Still so many places to go and see, and I would like my partner to also like getting out there and getting involved in the cultures and what the countries have to offer.

    I enjoy having a laugh and joke, and will quite often be the one playing pranks with colleagues and friends, so someone with a sense of humour is a must. My friends are very important to me along with my family and I would do anything for them. Music is also very important to me, and I try and listen to a varied style, I have also been to see some amazing live shows which will always be in my mind.

    So that's a little about me, still so much to say but don't want to give it all away here, won't leave me much to talk about later. I would like to meet someone who is also like me open minded and professional, knows how to have a laugh and make the most out of the experiences out there. If you think we would get on drop me a message, if not all the best with your search.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ravidasia
    • English
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 3 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Finance
    • Chartered Accountant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, West Midlands
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.