- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Law
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Garo
  • Protestant,christian
  • Agartala, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Am a very cool girl with shrewd observation features.. , vry sophisticated fashion conscious... um very compassionate, cool tempartment, light heartd bt sometym too sentimental... vry egoistic bt trying too reduc it. I m very very passionate about singing n listening western muzic. Im looking fo guy who is of liberal thinker, contemporal, who can pamper me, who can inspire me n love me lyk a baby.. communication is a prime prequisite in relationsip!! so da guy should b a gud communicative with me n guide me. he should not irritate me with his silent n introvert nature.. he should be honest n loyal n logical to me!! he should be socially active. Am a appealing person, n my guy shold b apealing as well.. he should realy treat me as love!! lastly he should b hansum ofcourse n style conscious!!

My family is too loving to me.... apart from wholday service, de gives care to me n ma sister till nw.. ma dady is passionate about cookin.. ma mum is spiritualy down too earth with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Average Bu...
Christian, Garo
Protestant, Christian
Lives in Agartala, Tripura, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Garjee, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Law
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Learning new languages, Shopping, Listening to music
  • MusicGospel Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, New Age Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue Garo, Other

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.