Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24689378 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Punjabi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for MDS/MD/MS.Preferably Gujarati/Punjabi/Hindu Non-smoking Non-drinking boy.For MDS Endo girl,Delhi born 21-02-86/15:48/160cm of Highly Respectable South Delhi based educated Punjabi Khatri Business Family. Caste No Bar. My daughter has done her BDS (2009) from Himachal Pradesh Goverment Dental College, Shimla and MDS (2013) from A. B. Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences, Mangalore. Presently consultant endodontist.
I, Naresh Kumar Name Visible on Login, am doing Import / Export Business of Dental Equipments and Instruments since 1980. My wife is working with Air India as an Officer belonging to respectable Oberoi Family of Delhi. My son is doing BDS from A. B. Shetty Memorial Institute Of Dental Sciences, Mangalore.My Daughter is brought up in a joint family having moral values. Her friends describe her as sober, caring, hard-working, modest, optimistic and respectful. Her hobbies include cooking, reading, home / interior decoration, health & fitness and yoga /... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Punjabi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Interior decoration, Stitching, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari, Kutchi... more
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Education & Training... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.