Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16886403 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login, she is being grown up in a loving nuclear family and is younger child in the family, so she is very sweet, charming, loving nature and has special qualities to make everyone smile by her good sense of humour.
    From the very young age, she has been a bright student and got a special award in class12 for securing high marks.

    She is extermely hard working, Determined and a meritorious student and a Hard working Chartered Accountant professional
    She is working as Finance manager in Whirlpool India Pvt Ltd in Gurgaon.

    Her First job was in a Cummins India Limited Pune. She served there for two years and now recently shifted to Gurgaon (for matrimony search purpose as well).

    She wish to continue her job after marriage and willing to adjust in this respect as well according to the family needs when required.

    We are a Nuclear family comprising of Father , Mother & Elder brother(Married).

    Father-Dr.Mahesh Chandra Name Visible on Login(M.Pharm, PhD from BITS Pilani)

    Retired as, Director of Pharmacy in Maharana Pratap Group of
    Institutions, Kanpur.
    Retired as Head of department, Pharmacy from GSVM Medical college,Kanpur.
    Served UP Govt as Food & Drug controller of the state.

    Mother-Mrs Renu Name Visible on Login. (M.A gold medalist., M.Ed)

    Teacher in Dr. Virendra Swaroop Public School, Kanpur

    Elder brother-Mr. Ritesh Name Visible on Login.
    M.Tech in Chemical Engineering, IIT, Kharagpur presently working as a Deputy Manager in Jubilant Life
    Sciences, Gajraula Moradabad.

    Sister in law- Mrs. Priya Name Visible on Login. BE in
    Computer Science.
    Had been a faculty in the Hyderabad campus of ICFAI university. Currently a home maker
    & full time dedicated mother of 3.5 years old daughter.



    Ancestral origin- Kasganj (UP)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Bindal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • kanpur,uttar pradesh
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Chartered Accountant
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.