Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH15076663 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sheikh
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalam Walekum As I have done Mcom degree and right now working as Financial Analyst in Multi National Company ( EMC),

About family:
Let me tell you in brief about my family, My father Mr. Aminsab is a Teacher in a Government High School , Mother Ms.Saira Banu is a home maker and we are 3 Sisters and 1 brother, I am the eldest Sister Done with M.com and Presently Working in EMC a Multi National Company, 2nd Sister Studying MBA, 3rd Sister is Studying in 9th Std and Brother Studying Diploma. Ours is well educated family and we are a middle class family live in Bangalore. .We are moderate Muslims and We believe in following the Islamic duties.. This is all about brief introduction of our family Insha Allah which will help you to take the matter to the next level.last thing you can just contact me My profile PIC wud b telgu actress get in to touch wit me.  Will talk more. Thanks all the best for your search
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.