Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00640635 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Bhatia
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am working as a software developer for a reputed software company in San Jose, California. I was born and brought up in Mumbai with middle class family values. My dad is an investment consultant and my mom is a homemaker. I have an elder brother is living with my parents in Mumbai.


    I am looking for a partner who is confident in her life, knows how to enjoy to the fullest and one who is firm about her principles. Someone who is not afraid to try new experiences and willing to travel. I am looking for a mature, funny and
    friendly person that I can talk to so that we can get to know each other
    further and see where things go.



    I like travelling adventure sports, being active and staying physically fit. I look forward to learning scuba diving and surfing to make most of the beautiful California summer. At the same mind I don't mind spending the night at home with friends and watching a movie or talking random things.

    Apart from all the fun stuff, I like reading and writing a lot. I feel writing is the purest form of expression.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bhatia
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Kutchi
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Khambharia
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • San Jose, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Wine tasting, Writing
    • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno / Trance
    • Poetry, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Scuba Diving, Shooting, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • Gujarati, Marathi, Kutchi
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.