Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH72816869 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,vaish
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son " Name Visible on Login " is the founder-director of 100% export oriented Central India's first ISO/IEC-27001:2005 (ISMS) certified Software Company based in Bhilai / Gurgoan / Bangalore / USA serving various Fortune 500 organizations. He leads group of company with his own annual income in millions. His client list includes many Fortune and Forbes Global Organizations. Earlier he was working in Dubai as senior software engineer in one of the top MNC.

He loves traveling and visiting places. He is confident, broad minded, fun loving, smart, soft spoken and witty, like social outings. His friends consider him to be very creative, determined and with a pleasing personality. Having worked in a variety of environment, he is highly adaptable and have strong will to succeed in life. His education has been from the top most institutes. He did his studies from Wigan & Leigh College, Mumbai. He has also done Project, Program, Portfolio & Outsourcing Management from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Vaish
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Delhi / Kanpur, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Automobiles, Collectibles
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.