- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Lecturer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Bhopal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Hi I am Frank can describe myself as a simple. Nothing special about me, easy going, fun loving, love to travel and creative in work. Respects and cares for peoples emotions and has simple life style I believe that a true relationship must be based on respect, fun, trust, love and around 69 other things I am family oriented guy.. i always fun full mood.. a bit impatient not short tempered, down to earth, broad minded ambitious person, caring, understanding, loving, broad minded individual capable of understanding relationships made by the lord I would like to share my entire life, with a simple, loving, caring, understanding, homely girl, obviously god fearing, and who is capable of understanding the situations of the real life. I have been gifted with a heart full of love and devotion and dedication. I don't have any specific thinking.

lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bhopal, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineKonkan
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indipop, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indipop, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Motor Racing, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.