Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH77522025 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Brahmin
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun loving, friendly, sociable, optimistic and an enthusiastic person. I love keeping pets, traveling, exploring new places, watching movies, reading, and shopping :)
I appreciate qualities like honesty, morality, ethics, and compassion and believe that these go a long way in making a person successful and happy. I love traveling and interacting with people from all walks of life. I do not like the mundane too much, that is why I try and make even the most boring times interesting even if it's in a small way. I am quite a balanced person in every way; love being at home and pay attention to the household activities, at the same time like to socialize and party. However my tastes of socializing have matured with age and I prefer a good conversation with friends rather than clubbing in a pub.

I have post graduated in Economics and have been working for around 10 years in the KPO/ BPO industry. I am working with a leading outsourcing company as Senior Manager -... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Astrology, Acting, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Seafood
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Astrology, Acting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.