Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53180906 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Orlando, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun-loving, slightly introverted, unapologetic liberal feminist (in that I believe women are in no way inferior to the male half of the human race and deserve the same respect and opportunities). Major brownie points if you're still reading :). I currently work as a scientist and love what I do. I'm always open to new experiences even if they seem slightly out of my comfort zone. I've been skydiving and hang-gliding and have thoroughly enjoyed them both. I am also an avid photographer, with Nature and my nieces being my favorite subjects. I enjoy indie and foreign films. Fall is my favorite season.

I've had a very cosmopolitan upbringing due to the nature of my dad's job which involved an extensive amount of traveling, taking me to countries on 3 continents. Another consequence of which is a lifelong case of wanderlust! I love reading, salsa dancing, hiking and trying out different cuisines. I'm pretty adventurous when it comes to trying out weird/different foods.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Azerbaijan, Kenya
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Konkan, Lebanese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.