- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 14
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Shia,Khan
  • Srinagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
ASALAAM ALEAIKUM DEAR FRIENDS. I am down to earth, a bit introvert, and well versed in islamic preaching. I belong to a traditional family who beleve in simple living of life.
Life in accordance with the laws of ALLAH swt, and the ways of our beloved prophet MOHAMMAD (saww). I beleve in ALLAh and the last day, and enjoin the right and completer in doing good. thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Muslim, Kashmiri
Shia, Khan
Lives in Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Pakistan
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Persian, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father is retired. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Learning new languages, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Persian
  • MusicCountry Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Golf, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Driving, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Persian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Golf, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 23 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Kashmiri
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.