Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya,Rajput
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are looking a suitable match for our son (Kamal Deep). Kamal is self employed, he is managing his own advertising & branding agency. He worked with very reputed advertising agencies like Ogilvy & Mather, Publicis and JWT (James Walter Thompson(Group Company, WPP network)). Being an MBA from a reputed institute in Delhi, Kamal choose to pursue his career in advertising & branding because of his love for creative ideas and innovative thinking.

    He is a jovial person with a great sense of humor, he enjoys listening to music and likes creating his own music as well. He also keeps himself updated by reading various articles on advertising & technology. He has love for long drives with mild music playing.

    We are a reputed Delhi based family. I retired as a Section Officer-Ministry of Defence and my wife is a senior teacher with a renown school in West Delhi, India.

    I have two children (elder daughter and younger son). My elder daughter is happily married and well settled(working as a Media Manager) in Dubai. My Son in Law is also into advertising and he is heading the Creative department of a reputed organization in Dubai, UAE.

    We are a small, loving and a very close knit family, that believes in good education & modern views about life.

    Now we are looking for a pretty and career oriented girl for our son, with good educational background.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Kshatriya,Rajput
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Advertising Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhangra, Blues, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop, Rap
    • Business / Occupational
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Non-commercial / Art
    • Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Yes
    • Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.