- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,N/A
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a suitable match for
our son . He is self employed, he is managing his own advertising &
branding agency. He worked with very reputed advertising agencies like
Ogilvy & Mather, Publicis and JWT. Being an MBA from a reputed institute in Delhi,
he chose to pursue his career in advertising & branding because of
his love for creative ideas and innovative thinking.

He is a jovial person with a great sense of humor.

We are a reputed Delhi based family. I am retired as a Section
Officer-Ministry of Defence and my wife is a senior teacher with a
renown school in West Delhi. I have two children (elder daughter and younger son). My daughter
is happily married and well settled(working as a Media Manager) in
Dubai. My Son in Law is also into advertising and he is a co-owner of
the branding agency with my son.

We are a small, loving and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput, N/A
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Singing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Art
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.