Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91934310 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Hebbar
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, welcome to my profile! I'm currently living in Sunnyvale working as a medical robotics engineer for a small company. After catering my undergrad and grad degrees specifically for this industry, I basically have my dream job. I was born and raised in KY, moved to upstate NY for high school when my dad got a new job, and did undergrad and my MS at Johns Hopkins in Baltimore. I moved out to the Bay area in March '11 and I'm loving every moment of it. I've always been a Californian at heart and I love the lifestyle here (though I wish the cost of living was cheaper :-/).

I'm a very easy-going/laid-back/low maintenance and I like to lead an active lifestyle. My hobbies include Taekwondo, Cross fit, photography, biking, hiking, dancing, trying new restaurants, and traveling (when I can afford it). I'm somewhat a nerd; I love gadgets, sci-fi novels/movies, and keeping up with the latest technology. I'm generally a very outgoing person and can strike up a conversation with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Hebbar
Belongs to Srivatsa gothra
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.