Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82218940 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Sandhu Jut
  • Ajman, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login i am Pakistani national and looking for a sincere, pure hear-ted, straight forward, and loving partner from any where who wants to be loved and cared and same is ascepting for other side. That ' s all i want my soul mate and true soul mate. In Games I like the Badminton the most and was the Team leader for my college of badminton i like to play and watch cricket. Thanking you all Take Care and Bye bye. Best of luck with your
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Sandhu Jut
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Ajman, Ajman, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Rahim Yar Khan, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Hunting, Movies, Nature
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksPoetry, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Hunting
  • Interests
  • Movies, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.