Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86897539 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Kapoor
  • Redmond, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thank you for going through the profile. I consider myself to be well educated, mature, fun-loving, responsible and hard working person. I have a positive outlook towards life and have interest in sports, music, food and travel. I enjoy spending time with family and friends outside of work. On the professional front, I am a software engineer and have done BE in mechanical. I have also done a postgraduate certification in management from XLRI and am pursuing an MBA alongside work.

    I am working in US on a work permit (H1) with a big software product company and have been here for 7 years earlier to which, have worked in India for 6 years.

    I am looking for someone who is understanding, fun loving and having a positive outlook towards life. I have respect for elders and like to maintain a balance between professional and personal life and would prefer her to do the same. My philosophy is that we have one life and we should do the best to live it well while being kind to others.

    I come from a very loving, educated and supportive family. I have a sweet younger sister who is an engineer and works for a software company. We have very established extended family. My father is an ex-army officer is currently having his own business. My mother is a Sanskrit scholar and took retirement from KV last year. My family is settled in Delhi.

    If my profile interests you, please feel free to get in touch with me and will be a pleasure to talk in more detail. In case you would like to get in touch with my parents, please see the contact info in the profile.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Kapoor
    • Kaushal
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Redmond, Washington
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • 26 to 35
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.