- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, and have mentioned a few lines about myself. I am a relaxed and calm natured person, tend to mix with people once I get to know them a bit. Education wise I have completed my MBA in Finance and am currently employed with Axis Bank.

I can go on further, but lets keep something for later.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Technology, Painting, Travelling, Movies, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, Persian
  • MusicHard Rock, Country Music, Disco, Indipop, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, Persian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Country Music, Disco, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Parsi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.