Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH98319311 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Saini
  • Udaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is sincere, dedicated boy, likes to play cricket, listening music , traveling , watching movies. He is gentle person with open mind. We are looking for fair beautiful , well cultured girl from nice family.Son Name Visible on Login is tall good looking , sincere and hard working boy. He has done B.E ( IT) from govt college Bikaner and M.Tech From IIIT Allahabad.He had worked in IBM for 4 years and 3 months.
Currently he is working as Senior Software Engineer in Accenture. He is currently working in Gurgaon.

We are a decent upper middle class family having five member in our family, Name Visible on Login has his two elder sister both are married and well settled. I am Associate General Manager at Hindustan Zinc Limited. His mother is working as teacher in govt. School .
My elder most daughter is working in MNC at Gurgaon and son-in-law working as a lead consultant in MNC Gurgaon.
And younger daughter has joined CPWD and son-in-law is in HAL, as deputy manager.
We are looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Saini
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Born in Udaipur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Abhinav V



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Udaipur,Rajasthan, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • MoviesRomantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Saini
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.