Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90556400 
Profile created by Other
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki,Telaganya
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Boy is very fair and very handsome, 5'10"Ã, height. He is B. Tech.,
(Mechanical), MS (Computer Science) in New Jersey, USA. He completed MS
(Computer Science) in one year in fast track and worked in IBM (USA) for
1 year. The boy returned to India.

He is working as consultant to Magnas West & Blue Bird Solutions,
drawing about 6 Lakhs per annum. He is also running a software company
started by him and got profit of about 6 Laks last year.

He is very disciplined with high moral character and is devotional. He
is very soft in nature and is hard working. Family is rich & highly
devotional and are scholars in Sanskrit and Astrology. Father is Retd.
Professor in Engg. college, Ph.D in 19 years, author of 100 books in
Sanskrit and the chairman of 3 personal spiritual trusts. Horoscope
matching and beauty of the girl, matching with the boy to some extent
are required.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Telaganya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family with traditional values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.