Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89147599 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kshatriya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi I am basically from Assam.
    I gave my matriculation from Delhi Public School,Assam and HS from Army School,Guwahati.Then i shifted to Delhi for my graduation and have done from Delhi University and then post graduation from Bangalore University.
    I have started my career with Spicejet and then joined Expedia...Currently i am working with a Bank
    I love cooking food and travelling a lot.I have even travelled many places and also love adventurous activities.
    I am very jolly kind of person and would always like to keep my smile on my face and at times bit emotional too.I always keep a positive approach towards life and am looking for a serious long term relationship and that would be Marriage.


    I hope to get my soulmate soon....
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya
    • Not Specified
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, French
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Travel & Tourism
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest film songs, Pop... more
    • Fantasy, Romance, Short stories
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Swimming / Water sports
    • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.