Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84647594 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A mother holds her son's hand for a while, but holds his heart for a lifetime. I take pleasure in describing my son as follows-He is a affable,calm and ambitious person.Being born and brought up in Mumbai,he has completed his H.Sc in Commerce from Mumbai University.Currently, he works as a production head.We take pride in the fact that Name Visible on Login is not only a diligent professional, but a dutiful son. Whatever be the responsibility that he is handed over, he will make efforts to execute it efficiently.He is a person who is attached to the family. He believes in living life to the fullest and enjoys the simplest pleasures of life. Adventure excites him and he loves travelling to various places. In leisure, he likes to play cricket and loves watching F-1 races. In short, Name Visible on Login strives to create a balance between his work and family efficiently.About Family- Ours is a close knit family. My husband is a businessman. I am a home-maker. I have a younger son too.Partner Expectations- She should... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Travelling
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Maharashtra
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.