Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83306694 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamualikum ! we are looking for a suitable match for my
    Sister , she has completed her bachelor's degree in commerce .. She was brought up in Oman and
    UAE . We are a small family but really close
    with our extended family. My father is an engineer by profession and has a business while
    mom being a teacher choose to stay home to raise us. I'm
    Married and settled in the US. My husband works with Health Care.

    We are looking for Well Educated Boys with Islamic values. We are not traditional however we are fairly religious.

    If I have to describe my sister ,she is fun loving , likes to watch movies, hang out with her friends and go out to eat ( something that comes with living in Dubai ) , other
    than that she loves to read and that could go a little over board sometimes. She
    is articulate and has a fantastic sense of humor ,manages her way around the kitchen .


    I can't think of anything else that could be added here , if you
    do have any questions do let me know .

    We would like the boy and girl to talk before proceeding further.
    Salams and good luck with your search !
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • United Arab Emirates, Oman
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • United Arab Emirates, Oman
    • Permanent Resident
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • Urdu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
    • Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain, Oman... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.