Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH80847607 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Agarwal
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Okay ...guess I'm here to find a potential partner which is kind of weird considering I haven't done this before, I am an out door type of person, I try an work out regularly and eat healthy . .i love going out for dinners and movies ..just normal human stuff :p I'll try everything once.. But if you give me a bottle of paint or a good movie you wont see me for half a day. :)
    Im a foody at heart. Though i never like to admit it haha. My dads haryanvi and mum is sindhi. i definately enjoy the sindhi food more! Hands down i can eat sindhi curry everyday..

    I love travelling, experiencing new cultures, I try an take out time once each year to go somewhere new.
    Coming from a liberal-ish family,I'm not big on tradition though i do my bit :)my family maintains their roots and celebrates Hindu ceremonies.. while having fun at the same time. Haha. We are definitely a fun bunch!

    I was a freelance graphic designer for 7 years..now Ive just started a clothing line promoting Indian art and culture which allows me to travel to different places in India to experience different art forms. I divide my time between abu dhabi and mumbai ..
    A little about my family.
    My Dad is in the Shipping industry. Currently working for ADT as their Commercial director (Abu Dhabi)
    .Mom is the heart, soul and life of this home,and my brother is a 2nd officer in the merchant navy and wants to be come captain in a few years.. "aye aye" :D

    The extended family lives in various parts of Mumbai.
    I would love to meet someone i'm compatible with, i feel its very important to be independent and live life on your own terms. If you're a dependable,romantic ,honest person gime a shout. if you have a sense of humour. bonus points! :D good luck with your search. :)
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Designer (Others)
    • Upto AED 60K
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Alternative healing, Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Comics, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror... more
    • Badminton, Card games, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis... more
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.