Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79690317 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Sidana
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,
    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. A note about her, in her own words...


    "Hi,
    I have done my Bachelors from Symbiosis
    International University and diploma in Brand Management, currently working
    with Contract Advertising Pvt. Ltd. In my family, there is Mom - who is a
    homemaker, Dad - who is a successful businessman, and have 2 brothers, both of whom
    are married. If I get free time, I am fond of Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing
    and Driving.
    I am an individual who is observant and thrives to make myself
    better with every passing day. I have a handful of good friends who know how
    crazy I can be. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as
    Affectionate, Caring, Creative and Respectful. The things that cant stand is hypocrisy and lies, rest
    everything is cool. I am a firm believer in destiny and God, take life easy
    & simple with no drama!!
    My only way of living is Live and Let Live!"

    I hope you would like to know more about my daughter, if you do please leave a message.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Sidana
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ghaziabad
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Advertising Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • -, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing
    • Driving
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
    • Not Important
    • Only Mangliks
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.