Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72012688 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Sutar,Sachania
  • Rajkot, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, there!!!
Hope you're doing good...
People say that marriages are made in heaven.Don't know whether its true or not but yes,here I am in search of a soul mate... Rest, God Bless me!!!

I'm a simple girl,someone who loves dancing in the rain, nature camps, long drives and everything beautiful this world offers. Well I love trying out new things whether its food or a new bike.

I've completed my graduation in commerce plus courses like DBM, B.ed and PGDCRM from SCDL add to my education qualifications.

I don't have many preferences regarding my partner or his current location. I would love to accept him as he is and well I'll expect the same from him too. I am honest and caring, that's what I'll definitely look for in my partner.

Thank you for going through my profile and for your time...
Good luck for the search...



Regards,
Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Sutar, Sachania
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajkot, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AED 240,000 to 360,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.