Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71353499 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • West Bengal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is of fun loving character. Not only little sensitive, emotional, but also free going. Favourite pass time is listening to music and painting. But the gana is Debari.
    About my family: We are essentially a nuclear family and with very closely knit relations amongst each other.
    We live at Konnagar with all my kins and kiths at the same place but under different roofs and different kitchens. It's a joint family with personal lives. Though we are thoroughly bengali, we spent about 30 years in Bokaro Steel City, from where I retired a couple of years back (from Bokaro Steel Plant), and my daughter is born, brought up and schooled (till class 12) at Bokaro Steel City. Our family values,the legacies of the past (not orthodox), yet understands the present and tries to appreciate the future. We are fun loving and outspoken people, with cultural values and love for knowledge,music and travel. My only son is elder to Name Visible on Login,and is married. Both of them (son & daughter-in-law) work at private concerns in Kolkata. Name Visible on Login's mother,an Honours graduate in Bengali from Calcutta University,is a dedicated homemaker.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bengali
    • Shandilya / Sandilyasa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • -, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Disco, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Basketball, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Brahmin - Rarhi
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.