Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69636794 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple girl with high family values. She is intelligent and loves to live life to the fullest.
She has a very charming personality and is very loving and caring by nature.
she is very fond of travelling and exploring new places.
A software engineer by profession and is working with a leading consultancy in Gurgaon
We are a family of four. My husband is retired from a government Bank, I am a housewife and my son is a scientist..
Her details are as follows :
DOB : 21/12/1982
Time : 2:19 PM
Place : Delhi
NON Manglik
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, German, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Film-making, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Film-making, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.