Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin
  • Berkshire, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am easy going, enjoy laughs, caring and always try to live life at the fullest.... Yet I am ambitious... I dare to dream... Looking to explore life with special someone!! I am keen to take up this challenging task of making life even more beautiful....

    Would want to tell more but I prefer to leave that for the endless conversations I am hoping to have..... Do get in touch if you think we can strike a chord! :)..

    GOOD LUCK... My family is my strength... my life... my everything.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Kashmiri
    • Arabic, Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
    • United Kingdom
    • -, Berkshire
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird watching, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Wine tasting, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Pop, World Music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.